410-467-7600 1-855-7ENGINE
520 East 25th St., Baltimore, Md. 21218

Customer Reviews

January 9, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality and cost of getting my brakes and spark plugs replaced. RJ was very responsive to my Yelp messages and Doug was super helpful with a seat belt issue I had. When I need future repairs will be coming here.

 


December 20, 2019
I typically do not write reviews but Auto Stop Limited, Inc. is a great shop and I would recommend this shop. They were able to take my car the same day. I came in for a transmission issue and tune up. The service was within a reasonable time. Harvey provided an exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond to ensure I left the shop with everything I needed. The shop is very lucky to have someone who is very dedicated to the business. Thank you Harvey – You’ve won my business and I will be coming back for future repairs.

 


December 10, 2019
These guys have always treated me right. This is literally the only mechanic’s shop I’ve ever been to where I don’t question the truth of the information they’ve given me. Oh, and they’re also friendly (as an added bonus). Take your car here, seriously.

 


November 25, 2019
First let me start by saying…I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO STOP LIMITED! I have been looking for an honest mechanic(truly hard to find) and I went online searching for a mechanic to service my bmw 325i and I came upon AUTO STOP LIMITED and I read the reviews. They were true! From the time I called for there location they were very pleasant. They are very personable and care about the services they provide. TOP NOTCH SERVICE. They even help my daughter with her tire. Look no further if you need a honest caring mechanic to service your foreign or domestic car. As I said before I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO STOP LIMITED!

 


November 22, 2019
Good, fast, friendly service for a decent price. Can’t ask for anything more.

 


October 24, 2019
Price was wonderful .They are awesome. Gave me a good deal .I would recommend anyone to take there car there. Thanks Guys !!!!!

 


September 16, 2019
RJ was a total lifesaver. I’d been quoted insane prices at other shops for a repair and was on the verge of giving up on my car. He did everything he could to meet my needs and help me fix my car in my budget. A real honest mechanic who takes time to explain things and document the work. I’m extremely grateful and will be coming back to this shop in the future.

 


August 22, 2019
Were able to find the issues with my coolant leaking out and fix all three on the same day with no issues. Texted me any updates along with photos, great shop to take your car to! Yelp 5 stars!

 


August 2019
RJ and Doug are incredibly friendly and fair. They did a free diagnostic and quoted me a very reasonable rate for the work. I definitely recommend this place.

 


August 2019
This was my first time coming to this auto body shop and I will definitely be back! RJ and his staff are honest and knowledgeable. Amazing service. I highly recommend!

 


1 2 3 17